professional development committee

Director of Education

Rose Burton Spohn, Director of Education

HSCDSB Catholic Education Centre


Co-Chair
Maria Esposito, Superintendent

HSCDSB Catholic Learning Centre


Co-Chair

Vacant


OECTA

Darrell Czop- Unit President
Sergio Bernardo- Unit VP


Cory Gardi

Principal Representative

Collective Bargaining Provincial Committee

Amy Tolin

amytolin@hotmail.com


North-east occasional Teacher representative

Stephanie Pomber

spomber@live.ca


staffing committee

Joint Staffing Committee

John Bruno, Superintendent of Education

HSCDSB Catholic Education Centre

705-945-5610

Marian Brooks, Human Resources Manager

HSCDSB Catholic Education Centre

705-945-5612


Wayne Greco, Principal
St. Paul
705-945-5533

Darrell Czop

darrell.czop@yahoo.ca

Cell:  705-542-8119


Sergio Bernardo

bernardosergio@yahoo.ca

Cell:  705-943-4776


Marty Frolick

martyfrolick@hotmail.com

St. Mary's College:  705-945-5540


Jennifer Sloss
jenniferplastino@hotmail.com
Holy Family:  705-945-5519




Joint Secondary Staffing Committee

Rose Burton Spohn, Director of Education

HSCDSB Catholic Education Centre

705-945-5600


John Bruno, Superintendent of Education

HSCDSB Catholic Education Centre

705-945-5610


Cindy Sawyer, Principal

St. Mary's College

705-945-5540











provincial Educational Aid committee

Paulette Albert

albercyw@hotmail.com

COMmittees and representatives

Executive committee

President

Darrell Czop

darrell.czop@yahoo.ca

Cell:  705-542-8119


Vice-President

Sergio Bernardo

bernardosergio@yahoo.ca

Cell:  705-943-4776


Treasurer

Debbie Romano

debbieromano13@gmail.com

Holy Family

705-945-5519


Elementary CEO

Marnie McDonald

mcdonalm@hotmail.com

Holy Family: 705-945-5519


Secondary CEO

Ollie Viotto

ollieviotto@gmail.com

SMC: 705-945-5540


Recording Secretary

Stephanie Francella Stephen

s_francella@hotmail.com

SMFI:  705-945-5531


Elementary Councillor

Donny Magli

donnymagli@hotmail.com

St. Basil:  705-945-5555


Secondary Councillor

Carlee Rosso

carlee_rosso@yahoo.ca

St. Mary's College:  705-945-5540 


Councillor

Paulette Albert

albercyw@hotmail.com

St. Joseph (Wawa):  807-856-4521


Occasional Councillor

Stephanie Pomber

spomber@live.ca

Cell:  705-256-9329






collective bargaining committee ( 2019-     )

Darrell Czop
darrell.czop@yahoo.ca

Sergio Bernardo

bernardosergio@yahoo.ca


*Remainder of Committee to be struck in 2019 for the next round of bargaining.





association representatives


General Role and Responsibility of Association Reps


Holy Cross:  705-945-5532

Lisa Roy

lisaanneroy@gmail.com


Krista Vit-Dodd

kristavit@hotmail.com


Holy Family:  705-945-5519

Debbie Romano

debbieromano13@gmail.com


Our Lady of Lourdes:  705-945-5521

Laura Iuliano-Coccimiglio

mme_coccimiglio@hotmail.com


Amy Tolin

amytolin@hotmail.com


St. Ann:  705-945-5523

Beth Mills

bmills30@hotmail.com


Marnie McDonald

mcdonalm@hotmail.com


St. Bernadette:  705-945-5524
Penny Luxton

penny.luxton@sympatico.ca


St. Francis:  705-945-5525

Tracy Connell

tracybryson@hotmail.com


Sheena Dixon

Sdixon1@lakeheadu.ca


St. Mary's French Immersion:  705-945-5531

Wendy Nichols

wendynichols@shaw.ca


Stephanie Francella-Stephen

s_francella@hotmail.com


St. Paul:  705-945-5531

Lisa Coccimiglio

Lisa.coccimiglio@shaw.ca


St. Pius X:  705-945-5534

Cindy Spina

cboul@yahoo.com


Emily Thibodeau

emilythibodeau@shaw.ca


St. Theresa:  705-945-5535

Rebecca  Lauricella

r.lauricella@outlook.com


St. Mary's College:  705-945-5540

Patti Cook

pattielynncook@yahoo.ca


Mount St. Joseph Centre:  705-945-5456

Lisa Brown

lbrownn@shaw.ca


Lorenzo Di Cerbo

dicerbo@shaw.ca


Special Education:  705-945-5677

Karen Dick

david.dick4@sympatico.ca


Continuing Education:  705-945-5685

Lea Altieri-Jylha

lajylha@gmail.com

District association representatives


General Role and Responsibility of Association Reps


Our Lady of Fatima (Chapleau):  705-864-1081

Lina DiPasquale


St. Basil (White River):  807-822-2411

Micaela Belisle

microbbster@hotmail.com


St. Joseph (Wawa):  705-856-4521

Paulette Albert

albercyw@hotmail.com


St. Mary's (Blind River):  705-356-7621

Dianna Timmermans

diannafrancoeur@hotmail.com


Our Lady of Fatima (Elliot Lake):  705-848-2204

Michelle Munroe

munroemm@gmail.com


Our Lady of Lourdes French Immersion (Elliot Lake):  705-848-3421

Chantalle Boucher

chanbouc@hotmail.com


Sacred Heart (Espanola):  705-869-4070

Roxanne Langlois

r_langlois@hotmail.com


St. Mary (Massey):  705-865-2772

Stacey Wagler

staceydave@sypatico.ca


Gregg Langlois

grelanglois@hotmail.com


Ecole Holy Name of Jesus (Hornepayne):  807-868-2452

Cindy Dupuis

cindydupuis@bell.net